top of page
Search

Letter from Editor- Inertia Teens



My hands shiver while writing this, it seems like a surreal dream. Inertia Teens was a part of me and seeing it grow so much is mesmerizing. Inertia Teens was born in September 2020 from a small dream, and now it's embracing its first flight. I couldn't thank enough the readers, contributors, and our team for working relentlessly for us. Being run by high school and college students was a big challenge


but we took each step with patience. We took care that our team didn't feel exhausted. Here we are, this journey was so beautiful, with its highs and lows. While molding every part of the issue, website, or project I deposited a piece of my soul. Every piece in this issue is unique with its own beauty.

Feelings were our theme for the issue. During the pandemic, we had to witness so many emotions that were indefinable. Our wonderful contributors tried to capture them in this issue. We hope that you can relate to some of these and please remember that you are not alone.

My biggest message to my readers is if you have a small dream, make it big and try to accomplish it. The journey might not be a cakewalk but it's going to worth it.

~ SAMINA



54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page